Pegson In The Present . Com

Living in the Present…Aware of the Future…

Quick Update Morning Day 4 of the Suspected Fosamax incident


Still wishing I was asleep

Still wishing I was asleep

Well I have just woken up and the horrific pains have seemed to dramatically retreated..I can actually move around with the need of a 4 therapeutical Endone.

While I am feeling better on the pains and aches front my chest has sustained some collateral damage and Its going to require me sticking my regimen 150 percent If i’m going to try and avoid a hospital stay.

Luckily my appetite was not affected during this incident as weightloss would of been a real kick i the teeth. I got up and cook myself eggs this morning which is a good sign and I was able to walk up this flight of stairs we have that I use as a co ntrol each morning to gauge how my chest is, as when Im really crook Its darn right near impossible, However today while I was puffed I was recovered with 10 seconds of reaching the top which when taken into consideration how unwell I have been the last 4 days and how phyiso and treatments have simply not been able to be done 100 percent its not to bad an outcome.

Its friday morning which means its two days since I did the sputum culture after I came in contact with a fellow cf’er who has Cepacia..So I will be ringing the hospital to see if there are any results back as I don’t know if I can go another two days over the weekend with this ravaging my thoughts..

So for the rest of the day Im gonna take it easy and relax in the sun and hopefully tomorrow I will be back to 100 percent.

PeGsOn

pegson1986@hotmail.com


Add to FacebookAdd to DiggAdd to Del.icio.usAdd to StumbleuponAdd to RedditAdd to BlinklistAdd to TwitterAdd to TechnoratiAdd to FurlAdd to Newsvine

August 28, 2009 - Posted by | All Posts, Daily Rants, Media Posts | , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

No comments yet.

Leave a comment