Pegson In The Present . Com

Living in the Present…Aware of the Future…

Winter rolling in. Weather changes


Winter is really starting to roll in. I’m not sure about others but regular weather changes really play havoc with my health.
I like weather to stay constant, hot or cold, windy or wet it doesn’t bother as long as it’s not changing day to day.
Somedays weather change can reduce me to a state where I feel like I’m in the middle of a massive chest infection thats already gone full blown.
Since I’m a mainly round the house person these days I tend to sleep with my fan n air conditioner on as I feel I cope better through the night and ultimately wake up feeling better when I have cold air rotating around. Of course if you do this you have to always sleep under a doona. I hear from other cfs and in my opinion they have this awful routine of sleeping without a shirt on. It’s very important to keep your chest warm. Granted if its 1400 degrees sleep naked for all I care. Make sure the webcam is off though.
My best friends 24 birthday is coming up so I’m finalizing his prezzy. I always look to give really fun buy practical gifts with a bit of thought. So I think this year I have out done myself.
I’m going to start blogging a little more frequently from now on but not so serious like I was doing a year ago. It was almost a full time job reading up about medical literature just to make sure I didn’t mistakenly tell some to drink petrol with syringes as ice cubes.

Any catch ya. Below is a couple pics I took.

20110512-044943.jpg

20110512-044958.jpg

20110512-045035.jpg

May 12, 2011 - Posted by | Daily Rants |

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

