Pegson In The Present . Com

Living in the Present…Aware of the Future…

Its been a While!


Hey Guys.

Its been ages since I last made a post. I guess there are a few reasons. I got a bit crook. a bit lazy and a bit overwhelmed by talking about Cystic Fibrosis in so much depth as it hit home with a real reality check….or maybe like I said, I might just of been lazy..

Im going to begin blogging again. But not so hardcore this time. I’m going to keep it relaxed.

I have a few things to write up about the last 3 months while I have been away from the blogging stratosphere.

So stay tuned as my first real blog post  will be about how I revisit using Colistin and received surprising results.

Read up on Colistin in the mean time http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Colistin

PeGsOn

April 28, 2010 - Posted by | All Posts, Daily Rants

1 Comment »

  1. Hey there Aaron!

    Nice to have you back. =) I personally love Colistin (only too bad my insurance company doesn’t want to cover it anymore -boo) I can’t wait to read up on your ‘surprising results.’

    And as for taking months off from blogging, nothing wrong with that – we all have an actual life to live. =P

    –Beth

    Comment by Beth | July 24, 2010 | Reply


Leave a Reply

